Davie Campus
 

mg官方电子平台 Broward Administration

Led by Linda Johnson, Associate Vice President for the Broward Campuses, the Broward Administration Team coordinates every aspect of mg官方电子平台 Broward operations, including academics, admissions, development, student life, technology, and public safety. The team is comprised of the following administrators:

Leadership Team

Linda Johnson
Linda Johnson
Associate Vice President
Broward Campuses/Professor

Office: LA-212, Davie Campus
Phone: 954-236-1282 (Davie)
Fax: 954-236-1283
E-mail: ljohnson@foreverfitnessgym.com
Patricia  Koppisch
Patricia Koppisch
Coordinator of Operations
Broward Campuses

Office: LA-212H, Davie Campus
Phone: 954-236-1285
Fax: 954-236-1283
E-mail: pkoppisc@foreverfitnessgym.com

 

Alyson E. Warner
Alyson E. Warner
Director of Development
Division of Institutional Advancement

Office: HEC-1007B, Fort Lauderdale
Phone: 954-762-5349
E-mail: warnera@foreverfitnessgym.com
Alberto Fernández, Ph.D.
Alberto Fernández, Ph.D.
Director of Partner Campuses Technology Services
Office: LA-308A, Davie Campus
Phone: 954-236-1205
Fax: 954-236-1152
E-mail: alberto@foreverfitnessgym.com

 

Nori Carter
Nori Carter
Director of Campus Life
Broward Campuses Student Affairs

Office: SD-203C, Davie Campus
Phone: 954-236-1236
Fax: 954-236-1086
E-mail: ncarte10@foreverfitnessgym.com
Farley S. Leiriao
Farley S. Leiriao
Director Business &
Financial/Auxiliary Services

Office: LA-208, Davie Campus
Phone: 954-236-1240
Fax: 954-236-1283
E-mail: fleiriao@foreverfitnessgym.com

 

Lt. Ed Delancy
Lt. Ed Delancy
Lieutenant
mg官方电子平台 Police

Office: LA-205, Davie Campus
Phone: 954-236-1215
Fax: 954-236-1283
E-mail: edelancy@foreverfitnessgym.com
Roberto Santiago
Roberto Santiago
Community Engagement &
Communications Officer

Office: LA-207, Davie Campus
Phone: 954-236-1003
Fax: 954-236-1283
E-mail: rsantiago@foreverfitnessgym.com

 

Shireen Lalla
Shireen Lalla, Ph.D.
Associate Director
Broward Testing & Evaluation

Office: LA-243A, Davie Campus
Phone: 954-236-1220
Fax: 954-236-1283
E-mail: slalla@foreverfitnessgym.com
Sheena Orr
Sheena Orr
Coordinator & Advisor
Professional Studies

Office: LA-212D, Davie Campus
Phone: 954-236-1466
Fax: 954-236-1283
E-mail: sorr7@foreverfitnessgym.com

 

Siena Del Mastro, M. Ed.
Siena Del Mastro, M. Ed.
Assistant Director
Broward Admissions

Office: LA-212, Davie Campus
Phone: 954-236-1507
Fax: 954-236-1283
E-mail: sdelmastro2014@foreverfitnessgym.com
Derek Phillips
Derek Phillips
Associate Director
Broward Financial Aid

Office: LA-112B, Davie Campus
Phone: 954-236-1230
Fax: 954-236-1283
E-mail: dphillip@foreverfitnessgym.com