Meet the Staff

 

Boca Raton Campus Staff

Michelle Shaw

Michelle Shaw

Director
Student Accessibility
mshaw@health.foreverfitnessgym.com

Ashley Erickson

Ashley Erickson

Associate Director
Student Accessibility
aciccoli@health.foreverfitnessgym.com

Courtney

Courtney McGonagle

Assistant Director
cmcgonag@health.foreverfitnessgym.com

Glennis

Glennis Lyew

Office Administrator
glyew@health.foreverfitnessgym.com

Luciana

Luciana Lima

Coordinator of Testing Services
llima5@health.foreverfitnessgym.com

Rebecca

Rebecca Eagen

Notetaker Coordinator/Learning Specialist
reagen1@health.foreverfitnessgym.com

Sandra

Sandra Blanchette

Accessibility Consultant
sblanche@health.foreverfitnessgym.com

Heather Burmeister

Heather Burmeister

Accessibility Consultant
hburmeister@health.foreverfitnessgym.com.

Sofia Gonzalez

Sofia Gonzalez

Accessibility Consultant
gonzalezsofi2021@health.foreverfitnessgym.com

Solangel Torres

Solangel Torres

Testing Facilitator
solangeltorr2016@health.foreverfitnessgym.com

Clara M Fleites

Clara M Fleites

Assistive Technology Specialist
cfleitesvera2018@health.foreverfitnessgym.com

 

Broward Campus Staff (Davie office)

Sharon Cardona

Sharon Cardona

First Impressions Specialist
sahumada@health.foreverfitnessgym.com

 

McArthur Campus Staff (Jupiter office)

Farah Robles

Farah Robles

Assistant Director
Jupiter Office
frobles2014@health.foreverfitnessgym.com

 Last Modified 6/9/22